Fishing Adventures

1-16-2010 Applegate Lake

So on saturday before playoffs started i decided to go get my limit of  trout at my favorite lake. With 2 rods i got my limit in 3-4 hours which wasnt bad. The bite was on real good at first but died off as the sun started to break through the clouds. My bait of the day was worms and i fished off the dam because the rocks were dry. Weather was awesome no wind or rain for the first few hours then and it started to get windy right before i caught my final trout.

Leave a Reply

