Fishing Adventures

Random Pictures

So the past few days iv wanted to go fishing but iv put it off. Hopefully tomorrow i actually get off my ass and get to the water. So in the mean time ill post some pictures iv taken but haven’t added to the blog for one reason or another.

First few pictures are of Agate Lake in White City, Oregon. Its the closest lake to my house, and is a great warm water fishery.

Next set of photos are of Lost Creek Lake. This lake is 1 day gonna be final barrier of the Rogue river to the ocean.  Last year Savage Rapids dam was demolished, now we wait for Gold Ray Dam to end its terror on one of the most scenic and beautiful rivers in Oregon.

The next one was taken at Elk Creek. I wanted to take more but it was too cloudy.

Last 2 are of a local pond, Denman wildlife.

One response

  1. Harry

    Hey Shane. Nice website. I went back to Lake Selmac yesterday. I was gonna call u but it was pretty early so I wasn’t sure about the call. I grabbed that old woman’s spot straight away and started getting bites immediately. I ended up catching 2 Trout! My first in Oregon. Hope to meet up with ya again, maybe check out Applegate. Sorry u got skunked there last time u went…..Harry

    March 2, 2010 at 6:29 PM

Leave a Reply

