Fishing Adventures

Rogue River 2-7-2011

I arrived at Denman Wildlife area around 1pm and fished hard for about three and a half hours before i started getting cold from the wind and my wet waders. I went to my car for some snacks and to listen to my favorite radio program for a bit. Went back to the river and the sun was starting to go behind some clouds so i took some pictures, might aswell catch a cool photo if i cant catch a fish. My friend George and his son came not too long after and started fishing with me until dark. No one caught anything. But was still a great day on the Rogue River. Tight Lines

Leave a Reply

